30 Day Fast for Me
Day 6

What I have noticed while doing this is that I am tired by days end and once I  lie down I’m out. Not exhausted but comfortably tired, like one should be at the end of the day. I like it. I also am waking up better and ready to start my day.

This was a good day. I didn’t have a lot on my schedule so I really played it by ear. I finally made it to the gym, which is also on the list to do. I’ve been walking as a replacement but I enjoyed doing my 45 minutes on the treadmill. I also incorporated some stretching and exercises usinga medicine ball. I had seen people working out with them before and decided to give it a try. Not bad at all. After working out I laid down on a hydromassage table and it was just what the Dr. ordered. It was so fun going to the gym with my daughter,  sister and neice.  We had a great time laughing and encouraging each other. We even stopped to grab a bite after.

All in all it was a good day. Once I can incorporate ALL of the items on my list and really see the effects of it, I’ll be doing alllll right!

Leave a Reply

