They say you only have one chance to make a great impression but I believe that you have many. As you grow and evolve who you were in the beginning won’t always be who you end up to be. I’m Carroll Ann. A Preacher’s wife AND daughter, working mother of a teenage daughter and a proclaimed Daughter of the King (not Elvis or Mike). I am interested in all that life gives and how we respond.  I believe there is always a
silver lining.  Some may think that is naive but I live a life of being thankful for it all. Good and bad. I love to write and am jumping into the blogging world  to see if I really have what it takes. I want to share tidbits of my life and hopefully help someone through some of theirs. We are all here to help each other survive and become better versions of what you saw in that first impression.

Xo

Carroll Ann

#blogging101
#preacherwives
#silverlining

3 thoughts on “I did it! Blogging101

Leave a Reply

